Ramadan Blessings

Hello.

How’s everyone doing?

This month is a bit tiring for me as there is so many things to do and there is no caffeine to help me do it. 😂☕️

But can’t complain because I am totally blessed. This Ramadan, I’ve made myself a promise to smile and to donate more. Both are the form of sedekah in Islam.

This Ramadan is also a month of self reflection for me. I must not take anything for granted. And be thankful for everything. No matter how hard it is but I will always tell myself that things happen for a reason- both the good and the bad.

As I am writing this, it has been 12 days already! Time flies so fast.

Also, my friends and I just had our buka puasa few days ago and it was great to surround myself with positive and kind people. These are my best friends from high school and they’ve known me for 9 years and I am so happy to see them (we haven’t seen each other for a year! Everybody is busy 🙄 hahaha).

All smiling since we’re so full. Hehe

We had our buka puasa at Absolute Thai and had a great time talking and laughing. We made plan for another reunion session on the third of Raya- we will go and visit our teacher as well!

Looking forward for that. 

Got Ramadan nur all over my face. Hahaha

Sraf.

Leave a Reply

